skip to content »

sezm.spectr-mash.ru

B2 dating site complaints to yahoo

b2 dating site complaints to yahoo-24

I would like to find out my arrow's speed so I could figure out its foot-pounds of energy. ben 17/06/07 : this formula is all well and good but what arrow weight is it going off?

b2 dating site complaints to yahoo-43b2 dating site complaints to yahoo-46b2 dating site complaints to yahoo-4

Almased ingredients are: Almased shakes, which were introduced in 1998, use non-GMO protein that’s gentle on the stomach.Right now, the only phenomenon we can see are the all the negative comments on taste, but we’ll investigate that in depth a little later.According to the company, add eight tablespoons of powder to your Almased shaker or glass.Or its just enought to know the sight difrence between two distance?and do you thing to make this calculator for windows or windows mobile? Dick Baugh 08/06/08 : I use Accurate Sights software from someone in Australia.It’s hard to find a great-tasting meal replacement shake, so when we heard about Almased we headed straight for the customer reviews.

What we found were hordes of negative comments on taste.

im not the greatest archer but found your formula works for me. Apostolos 03/10/07 : Archimedes: you'd better use one of the other calculator that work on principle of draw weight and arrow weight.

Charles: it could be tweaked but it would require two more input variables. Roy 14/11/07 : an excellent tool but for one thing! would it be possible to produce a version with imperial input values for those of us who still live in the stone age...;-) Apostolos 21/05/08 : The calculator is back in order! It mesures it very i have some the calculation inculdes the air friction,arrow weight ext?

It can also compute your other sight marks for FITA and other distances. have a good day pb Joe Tapley: Simple and pretty accurate - well done. PS: Joe, you drift program is excellent, it's amazing how good a model of arrow flight you made. Can it be tweaked to allow for sight marks where the distance between the eye and the sight pin changes (ie. ) Apostolos 20/05/07 : I think it could be tweaked for that but I have to find that piece of paper that I had all the equations written on..

Perriswood Dick 30/03/07 : I can see how the algorithm accounts for different arrow size/weight but where is limb/r1ser length and draw weight taken into account RLH Apostolos 01/04/07 : In fact, we don't care about the draw weight but only for the angle difference between the two distances. I was also thinking of doing another version that could calculate your arrow speed loss per meter given all of your sightmarks. Could you please help me figure out how to measure speed of an arrow (point blank) just with draw weight (45 lbs) and arrow weight (385 gr)?

Even though we’re not off to the best start here, we still condensed our findings to bring you the truth on Almased.